To delete your account, follow the steps below:

  1. Log in your CryptoView account
  2. Go to “Main menu” (top right corner)
  3. Click on “Account” section /default tab Settings/
  4. Click the “Delete account” button
  5. Learn what data will be preserved and what data will be permanently deleted
  6. Confirm deletion by typing “DELETE” and click “Delete” button

Upon deletion of your account, the following information will be deleted permanently.

  • Account information - your personal information (if provided)
  • Settings and preferences - all charting and platform settings and preferences.
  • Exchanges (API keys) - exchanges and their API keys from all portfolios
  • Trading history - trading history associated with each exchange.
  • Wallets (public keys) - wallets from all portfolios
  • Manual balance entries - manual balances from all portfolios
  • Portfolio statistics - balance statistics for all portfolios
  • Billing history - your history of payments and PDF invoices
  • Referral history - history of referred friends
  • Affiliate history - your history of payments, affiliate link, bitcoin wallet and any remaining unpaid balance.

After account deletion CryptoView reserves the right to only keep user’s email address for up to 5 years in order to facilitate the following two cases:

In case the user decide to sign up again any remaining prepaid subscription period will be available in association with user’s email address;

Furthermore, CryptoView relies on user’s email in order to avoid potential abuse of the Free trial.